Virtual User Group
Meeting June 2020

All spaces now reserved, apologies!

Want a sneak preview of what’s coming next to Turtl? Or a chance to learn layouts from one of our very own designers?

We’re hosting several virtual user group meetings this month, giving some of you the opportunity to learn more about Turtl and where the tool is heading, as well as be able to ask us any questions you might have. Each meeting will include sessions on:

  • The roadmap: Get a preview of the exciting product updates coming your way.
  • Design: Learn how to create knock-out layouts that grab attention.
  • Use cases: Feel inspired with new, creative ways to use Turtl.

The meetings will be held at the following times. Each session’s content will be the same so you only need to sign up to one of them:

  • Tuesday 23rd June (FULL):
    10am – 12pm BST | 11am – 1pm CET 
  • Wednesday 24th June (FULL):
    10am – 12pm ET | 3pm-5pm BST
  • Thursday 25th June (FULL):
    8.30-10.30am PT | 11.30am-1.30pm ET

Note: There are only 10 spaces available for each slot so make sure you sign up as soon as possible.

Register now

Your speakers

Rok Pregelj

Rok is our Product Manager in charge of making sure Turtl is constantly innovating and improving. He’ll be showing you the roadmap of new features we’ll be rolling out in the near future, meaning you’ll be one of the first users to see what’s next for the software. You’ll also get an opportunity to give valuable feedback on everything covered.

Alistair MacRobert

Our Head of Design, Alistair, is our resident hero at designing within Turtl. He’ll walk you through your options in the editor and give a demonstration of his favorite layouts that grab attention and boost engagement.

Dani Mansfield

Dani is our Content Strategist, responsible for pushing our own use of Turtl to new heights. She’ll be going through the many use cases of Turtl to help you think of new creative ways you could be using the tool.

Turtl