Content marketing
for recruiters

Engage top talent and create an authentic employer brand with content
Register now to join on Oct 28, 11am ET | 4pm GMT | 8am PT

Change is the only constant, as this year has shown us. As we look ahead to 2021, for recruiters and HR professionals this means a volatile job market and fluctuating candidate circumstances and expectations.

To keep pace, recruiters need an agile marketing strategy that addresses candidate needs, creates an authentic employer brand, and communicates in an engaging way to attract and retain top talent.

But with limited time and resources – and the ever evolving array of skills needed – how can you practically start creating content that meets these needs?

In this discussion, James McFadzean, who leads Employer Branding and Recruitment at Nestlé EMEA, and Kate Terry, Demand Marketing Manager at Turtl, will break down these challenges and discuss ways that recruiters can create effective marketing content.

In this 30-minute discussion, you’ll take away:

  • The importance of recruitment marketing and how content fits into the picture
  • Using content along the recruitment pipeline
  • Setting the right goals and metrics to gain insight and create business value
  • How to get past the skills and resources gap and make content creation easier
  • Strategies to engage top talent and create an authentic employee brand

Register now

Your speakers

James McFadzean
Recruitment Marketing and Employer Brand
Nestlé

Kate Terry
Demand Marketing Manager
Turtl

Turtl