Coffee break content writing:
Writing for convers(at)ions

Join the summer workshop series to level up your content writing

Irresistible headlines that pique curiosity and promise value. Messaging so clear it knocks down cognitive barriers. Emotional hooks that turn your words into a powerful mental image. Calls to action that become the easiest decision your reader has ever made.

Are we speaking your language? 🤩

Come along to our summer workshop series. Two of Turtl’s brilliant writers will take you through psychology-based tactics to make your writing more persuasive than ever.

The workshops will run weekly in 20-minute sessions. You’ll take away fresh ideas, grounded in psychology and cognition, that you can apply right away.

Grab a coffee and join these upcoming sessions:

  • July 15 – Headlines: Increase click-throughs with titles that pique curiosity and promise value
  • July 22 – Messaging: Knock down cognitive barriers with clear, concise core messaging
  • July 29 – Emotional hooks: An emotional connection that turns your words into a powerful mental image
  • August 5 – Motivators: Prime your audience to take action before they reach your CTA
  • August 12 – CTAs: Make your call to action seem like the easiest decision they’ve ever made

What time? 4:30pm BST / 11:30am ET / 8:30am PT. Join the sessions you can, and we’ll send the take home recordings of any you miss.

Register now

Your speakers

Dani Mansfield
Content Strategist
Turtl

Kit McKay
Content Writer
Turtl

Turtl