How to make
Turtl Docs SEO-friendly

August 26, 2021 - 8am PT | 11am ET | 4pm BST | 5pm CET

You’ve created amazing content, now learn how to make it amazingly SEO-friendly

In this webinar, you’ll learn the ins and outs of optimizing your Docs with Lucy Woodbridge, Senior Customer Success Manager and SEO extraordinaire at Turtl.

Find out about the five elements to focus on in your content, ways to set up your Docs editor for SEO, and how to utilize keywords, UTM tags, and CNAMEs. 

By the end of the webinar, you will: 

  • Be familiar with the SEO “quick 5” in Turtl
  • Know how to improve SEO using the Doc editor
  • Know how to use keywords in your Turtl Docs
  • Understand how CNAMEs and UTMs can boost your SEO

Register now

Your speakers

Lucy Woodbridge
Senior Customer Success Manager
Turtl

Ella Stocker
Product Manager
Turtl

Turtl