Turtl Partner Kick-off 2022

February 3, 2022
4:30pm GMT | 11:30am ET | 8:30am PT

Join us for a discussion on Turtl’s plans in 2022 including an exciting sneak peek at our upcoming new integrations with Marketo & Hubspot that enable automated content.

We are also really excited to welcome Kaat Wuyts from Leadfabric to talk about a recent project at Telenet that achieved great results but also was exciting for its use of public personalization and Marketo integration to drive a content and strategy feedback loop. 🚀

Agenda:

  • Intro: review of the year, new tiers, and intro to new partners (Nick Thomas, Turtl)
  • Strategic plans 2022 and key priorities (Nick Mason, Turtl)
  • Case study: discussion with Kaat Wuyts, Leadfabric on a recent Turtl implementation at Telenet.  (Kaat Wuyts, Leadfabric & Sam Parker, Turtl)
  • Sneak preview of new Turtl integrations with Hubspot & Marketo driving automated personalized content (Nick Mason, Turtl)
Click to read Supercharging strategy through content

Register now

Your speakers

Nick Mason
CEO and Founder
Turtl

Nick Thomas
Vice President, Partnerships
Turtl

Sam Parker
Associate Director, Partnerships EMEA
Turtl

Kaat Wuyts
Head of Consulting, BeNeLux & France
LeadFabric

Turtl